Setiaji Pamungkas

This blog contains my work whether it be photography, design, vector, images, videos, tutorials and also my college assignments.

Para penambang batu padalarang

 Para penambang batu padalarang

 Para penambang batu padalarang

Para penambang batu padalarang

 

Para penambang batu padalarang

Camera model : Nikon FM-10

Location : Carst Citatah Padalarang, West Java – Indonesia

This photo was taken in the area of ​​western Java Padalarang at the beginning I knew photography. I use Nikon cameras FM-10 and then I roll so I can scan stored on the hard drive. Very unfortunately the mountain was destroyed just to get money. I do not know now what the mountain is still there or has run out, because I took this photo in 2007 when I first entered college.

See more in human interest, journalism & documentation.

Leave a Reply

